Aside

Passing this along from Taki’s Mag 

http://takimag.com/article/why_isnt_racism_cool_john_derbyshire/

“Anti-racism is a mating display. It says: “Look at me! I have such earning power I can live where I like! I don’t have to worry about feral underclass blacks or Salvadoran gangbangers! I can strike a pose of lofty indifference to matters of race! Drop your knickers right now!””

-John Derbyshire

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Abou Ben Adhem, hypocritical Pharisees, Haitian rape gangs, and the life of heresy as service leadership | vulture of critique

Leave a Reply

